Active Clergy

  • Rev. Liborio Amaral
    Pastor, St. Mary's Parish, Brampton
  • Rev. Ivan Philip Camilleri
    Chancellor of Spiritual Affairs

Retired Clergy

  • Rev. Msgr. John J. Pilkauskas
  • Rev. William Burns

Lay Persons

  • Michèle George
  • Kevin J. McKenna
  • Lucy Paglione
  • Mary Picard


Ex-Officio Representatives

  • James Milway
    Chancellor for Temporal Affairs
  • Msgr. Thomas Kalarathil, CHH
    Director, Clergy Personnel & Chaplaincy
  • William C. Dunlop
    Comptroller (Appointed delegate of the Cardinal)

Communications Planning Committee

  • Michèle George
  • Frank Jannetta
  • Marlena Loughheed
  • Maria Medeiros
  • Marisa Rogucki