Board of Trustees


Active Clergy

Rev. Brian Clough
Associate Pastor, St. Patrick's Parish

Rev. Ivan Philip Camilleri
Chancellor of Spiritual Affairs

Retired Clergy

Msgr. Bradley H. Massman

Rev. William Burns

Lay Persons

Michele George

Kevin J. McKenna

Kevin Morris

Lucy Paglione

Ex-Officio Representatives

Mr. James Milway
Chancellor for Temporal Affairs

Msgr. Thomas Kalarathil, CHH
Director, Clergy Personnel & Chaplaincy

Mr. William C. Dunlop
(Appointed delegate of the Cardinal)

Collection Committee

Michele George

Marisa Rogucki

Maria Medeiros

Marlena Loughheed

Frank Janetta